MBAs

Global MBA

reiventing the way business is taught

The Global MBA is a highly selective program for exceptional individuals who want to fast track their career in an international environment. Offering much more than a typical MBA, the program provides a unique composition of vigorous management theory instruction, interaction with cutting-edge business knowledge specialists and hands-on experiential learning - a winning combination that puts budding talent into real-world context.


Global MBA

The Global MBA is a 12 month, full-time MBA program with an emphasis on emerging markets and experiential learning. Students spend a term on ESSEC's Singapore campus, participate in a field trip to an emerging market, and culminate their degree program with the International Immersion Project, a month-long consulting project sponsored by a company that takes place in an emerging market.
 
One-on-one career services, personal development, mentorship, and regular exposure to and interaction with ESSEC alumni and other members of the business community enhance the experience for high-potential individuals.

Graduates of the program have gone into various management and consulting roles, many now working outside of their country of origin. The Global MBA truly prepares post-experience students for an international career. 
 

Global MBA Student Profile
Average Age: 30Average
Work Experience: 6 years 
Competitive GMAT Score

This program is designed for participants who have at least two years in a managerial role, who wish to fast-track their career within an organization or as an entrepreneur.



INTERNATIONAL SCOPE

The Global MBA program possesses a strong international dimension, designed to enable participants to routinely step-outside their comfort zones and experience business in challenging new environments firsthand. As a future global business leader, you will develop knowledge about local cultures and business practices, learn to bridge the cross-cultural communication gap, and become adept at managing people in culturally sensitive ways.

During the course of the Global MBA, students have the opportunity to spend nearly three months outside of France. This international experience takes place in three segments:

  • Singapore Term
  • Field Trip to an Emerging Market
  • The International Immersion Project

THE FAST TRACK FOR CAREER DEVELOPMENT

ESSEC, ranked in the top-ten for three different programs by the Financial Times, prides itself on providing its graduates with world-class career preparation and the confidence that they are joining a powerful, global network of top-level alumni. Graduates embark on their professional path with vital concrete skills and the insight they need to achieve their personal goals: a winning combination for true competitive advantage. 
 
Students receive the tools, training, and one-on-one coaching needed to prepare them for the career they imagine for themselves. Career orientation and support, individual counseling, seminars on job searching, interview simulation exercises, résumé workshops, and networking events are just some of the services offered.

To find out more about the program, visit the Global MBA pages.

工商管理硕士

全球MBA

全球MBA

全球MBA是一门门槛很高的课程,专门针对那些打算在国际环境中快速提升其事业的优秀人士。该课程并非惯常的MBA,它提供管理理论教学、与顶尖商务知识专家的交互和体验式学习。这一成功组合使崭露头角的人才可以将理论与现实世界的情况相联系。

全球MBA

全球MBA是12个月的全日制MBA课程,重点放在新兴市场和体验式学习上。学生们在ESSEC商学院新加坡校区住一个学期,其间到一个新兴的市场进行实地考察,最后参加一个国际浸入式教育项目(即由一家公司赞助,在一个新兴的市场上进行的为期一个月的咨询项目)。

一对一的职业服务、个人发展指导、经常与ESSEC商学院的校友和其他商界人士接触和互动以给这些高潜力人士更多经验。 
该专业的毕业生已经进入各种管理和咨询岗位,许多人在他们原籍国以外的地方工作。全球MBA使那些已有工作经验的学生更好地在海外找工作。
 

全球MBA学生概况
平均年龄: 30
平均工作经验: 6 年 
有竞争力的GMAT分数
该课程针对那些有至少两年以上管理经验,打算在一家企业内或作为一位创业者快速发展其事业的人士。



国际范畴

全球MBA课程非常国际化,旨在让参与者走出他们熟悉的领域,在充满挑战的新环境中得到第一手体验。作为一名未来的全球业务负责人,你将学习有关当地文化和商业惯例的知识,了解如何跨越跨文化沟通的障碍,变得善于在多文化环境中从事管理工作。

 
在读全球MBA过程中,学生有机会花近3个月时间在法国以外的地区。这一国际经历分三个段落:

  • 新加坡学期
  • 前往新兴市场的实地考察
  • 国际浸入式教育项目

 


事业发展的快速通道

ESSEC的三个专业均在英国《金融时报》排名前十位。学院毕业生已为在世界职场找工作做好准备,可以自信地加入到ESSEC顶级校友的强大全球关系网中。毕业生具备实现个人目标所需要的重要的具体技能和敏锐的洞察力,这是他们真正的竞争优势。 
 
学生经过培训和一对一的辅导获得方法,这使他们准备好踏上自己设想的职业生涯。ESSEC提供的服务包括职业定位和支持、单独辅导、求职、面试模拟练习、简历写作培训班和联谊活动等。

要了解有关该专业的更多信息,请访问 全球MBA 页面。