MBAs

Executive MBA Asia Pacific

EUROPEAN IN TRADITION - INTERNATIONAL IN ORIENTATION

The Executive MBA is a joint program between ESSEC Business School and Mannheim Business School. It offers world-class teaching, international exposure (18 nationalities) and a holistic, teamwork-focused approach to executive education for high-level executives wishing to advance in their careers.


Executive MBA

Germany and France have been driving forces behind Europe's economic development for a long time. This tradition is reflected in the ESSEC & MANNHEIM alliance, which successfully provides you with a European business education that delivers best practices from across the continent.
 
The ESSEC & MANNHEIM Executive MBA offers senior executives a unique learning experience, providing them with globally applicable business know-how that helps them successfully meet today's business challenges and to sustain their career momentum.
 
With a class size limited to 45 - 50 participants per class and track, close interaction with faculty and classmates is facilitated, ensuring optimum benefits for participants and their sponsors.

DESIGNED TO GIVE YOU A COMPETITIVE EDGE

To meet - and beat - the challenges of today's dynamic and complex global markets, top managers need more than only sound business knowledge. The ESSEC & MANNHEIM Executive MBA program aims to give you the additional tools and skills needed to succeed, thus providing you with a tangible competitive advantage.
Our unique approach encourages participants to:

  • identify changes and generate innovation
  • enhance their people-management and leadership skills
  • appreciate the synergies that come from a team-oriented working style
  • gain further intercultural experience and competence
  • reflect on the social and ecological responsibility of business leaders

 
If you are looking for a flexible Executive MBA program that provides you with a superior learning experience and further enhances your ability to successfully navigate today's business world, then the ESSEC & MANNHEIM Executive MBA is for you.


INTERLOCKING ELEMENTS OF THE PROGRAM

The ESSEC & Mannheim Executive MBA offers you a unique and holistic learning experience that builds on a number of interconnected learning elements.
 
The course work is divided into four fields of learning. Fields 1 and 2 provide you with a sound general management knowledge base. Courses range from Organizational Behavior to Financial Accounting and Marketing Management.
 
Fields 3 and 4 take you beyond the fundamentals of the first half of the program. Courses like Financial Policy or Global Corporations will further your understanding of the greater forces that shape global markets while courses on Sustainable Development and Ethics will sensitize you to questions arising from organizational change and enhance your change management skills.
 
Conferences with leading business experts add a dynamic and interactive dimension to your education. They expose you to the latest in management theory and practice and challenge you to actively engage with new trends and ideas.
 
Fostering innovative ideas and their actual implementation is also the aim of the Entrepreneurial Project, a key element of the ESSEC & MANNHEIM Executive MBA program.
 
To find out more about the program, visit the Executive Education Asia-Pacific pages

工商管理硕士

亚太企业高级管理人员工商管理硕士 (EMBA Asia Pacific)

高级工商管理

高级工商管理硕士是ESSEC商学院和曼海姆商学院联合提供的学位课程。它有着世界一流的教学、国际视野(18个国家)和依靠团队的整体教学法,专为那些期望自己在职业发展上有所突破的高管而设计。

高级工商管理硕士EMBA

长久以来,德国和法国一直是欧洲经济发展背后的驱动力。这一传统便反映在ESSEC商学院和曼海姆商学院的合作上。这种合作为学员成功提供一种欧洲商业教育,使他们可以学习到欧洲大陆最好的工商管理方法。
 
ESSEC与曼海姆高级工商管理硕士课程为高级管理人员提供一个独特的学习机会,使他们能学到全球适用的经营诀窍,帮助他们成功地应对当今的商业难题,保持他们职业发展的上升势头。
 
每班人数限制在45到50人,这有利于学员与教师和同学的互动,从而在最大程度上确保学员及其资助者的利益。


专为增强学员的竞争力而设计

为了应对今天活跃而复杂的全球市场所面临的挑战,高层管理人员需要的不仅仅是良好的商业知识。ESSEC与曼海姆的EMBA课程旨在向学员提供成功所需要的额外的方法和技能,使他们获得一种明显的竞争优势。
我们独特的方法鼓励学员:

  • 识别变化并做出创新
  • 加强对人员管理和领导的技能
  • 重视以团队合作为导向的工作方式所产生的协同效应
  • 获得更多的跨文化经验和能力
  • 反思企业领导者的社会责任和环保责任

 
如果您正在寻找一个灵活的EMBA课程,要求该课程能提供一种无与伦比的学习体验,并能进一步增强你的能力,使您能成功驾驭当今的商业世界,那么ESSEC与曼海姆的EMBA课程正是您所寻找的。


该课程环环相扣的因素

ESSEC曼海姆EMBA课程为您提供一种独特而全面的学习体验,这种体验是建立在一些相互关联的学习元素基础上的。
 
课程分为四个学习领域。领域1和2让学员掌握一般管理的知识基础。具体课目包括组织行为学 、 会计核算市场营销管理.
 
领域3和4将超越前半课程的基础部分。 财政政策 和 全球公司 等科目将帮助学员了解塑造全球市场的更大因素,而 可持续发展 和 伦理学 等科目将让学员懂得因组织变革而产生的问题,提高他们的管理技巧。
 
参加有知名商业专家出席的会议将给学员教育增添一个动态、互动的层面。这可以让学员了解最新的管理理论和实践,促使他们研究新趋势和新想法。
 
ESSEC与曼海姆EMBA课程的一个重要组成部分是创业项目,其目标在于培养学员的创新思想和实际执行能力。
 
要了解有关该专业的更多信息,请访问 高级工商管理硕士EMBA 页面